We are working on a new online presence

Please stand by – we currently are working on a new web presence for JADE Austria / Juniorenterprises Austria for you. In The meantime, you might check out the international organization https://juniorenterprises.eu/ or contact us under board@jadeaustria.org.


Contact members of the Executive Board directly:
Alexander Steiner, President, alexander.steiner@jadeaustria.org
Elisabeth Kollegger, Vice President, elisabeth.kollegger@jadeaustria.org
Jürgen Dieber, International Manager, juergen.dieber@jadeaustria.org

Selina vom Hagen, National Manager, selina.vomhagen@jadeaustria.org
Stephan Flattinger, National Manager, stephan.flattinger@jade.austria.org
Vinzenz Büttner, Advisor, vinzenz.buettner@jadeaustria.org
Alena Mohsenyar, Advisor, alena.mohsenyar@jadeaustria.org

Mirko Vodegel, IT & Advisory, mirko.vodegel@jadeaustria.org


JADE Austria – Austrian Confederation of Junior Enterprises, Verein zur Förderung der Zusammenarbeit zwischen Unternehmen und Studenten (Junior Enterprises)

Haus der Industrie
Am Heumarkt 12
1030 Wien

ZVR: 004468189